Free Fire World Series 2022 Dates, Format, Schedule, And More!

Are you a Garena Free Fire player? I have some exciting news for you that can give smile to your face. Today, I am going to provide you with much information related to Garena Free Fire’s upcoming update. Stay tuned with me to know everything about your favorite BR play.

Free Fire World Series 2022
Image Credit: Garena Free Fire

Garena Free Fire is now ready to launch a tournament for Garena Free Fire World Series 2022. You can now participate in this tournament to win many exciting prizes. Participate in the Free Fire World Series to get the amazing characters and rewards.

Free Fire World Series Release Date 

The Free Fire World Series 2022 will take place from 14th May to 21th May in Singapore and Santosa. In this tournament, there will be a total of 22 teams from 13 regions. these teams will be going to play in the tournament of their amazing skills and abilities. 

Garena Free Fire Tournament Format and Teams 

The format of the Garena Free Fire world series 2022 will be the as of World series 2021. Everything will be the same but some different teams are participating in Free Fire World Series.  

FFWS Play-ins 

There will be 12 teams from the 12 different regions that going to participate. The Garena Free Fire World series will start with 12 teams. As the Free Fire World series will reach the end, they will eliminate many teams. n a 12-team tournament, 10 teams will be eliminated, leaving two teams to compete in the finals. All the six eliminated rounds will be going to take place on 14th May. 

The team that will go to Participate in FFWS 

1. India Runners-up (FFIC 2022 Spring) 

2. Brazil Runners-up 

3. Pakistan Champion 

4. MCP (Malaysia, Cambodia, and Philippines) Runners-up 

5. CIS Runners-up 

6. Vietnam Runners-up 

7. Thailand Runners-up 

8. LATAM Runners-up               

9. Taiwan Champion 

10. Indonesia Runners-up 

11. North America Champion 

12. MENA Runners-up 

Teams for Free Fire World Series Finals 

The winners of 10 respective regions with the top two teams with going to play in the six matches that will be going to take place on 21st May. Read below to know about the Free Fire’s teams that will be going to battle in those six matches.  

1. India Champion (FFIC 2022 Spring) 

2. Brazil Champion 

3. Indonesia Champion 

4. Vietnam Champion 

5. CIS Champion 

6. MENA Champion 

7. Thailand Champion 

8. LATAM Champion 

9. Europe Champion 

10. MCP Champion 

The Free Fire world series first was organized in 2019 and now it’s 2022. The developers of Free Fire are kept updating amazing features that is making Free Fire the most loving game. In Free Fire, you can participate in matches and can win many exciting rewards like cash rewards, amazing weapons, gun skins, characters with amazing abilities and skills.  

The Gareena Free Fire game is a whole package of excitement. If you are a beginner and don’t know much about Free Fire then you need to watch the tournaments. In the tournaments, you will be able to see the amazing skills of amazing players and mistakes that you can avoid in the future.

Sunny Ghuman
Sunny Ghuman
Sunny is a professional content writer, website designer and owner of Free Fire diamond website. He is sharing content best way to earn free diamond. Free Fire diamond is a best website for every player whose playing free fire. This website updates every day new redeem codes for get free diamonds.